ALBUM: Dillz – Euphoria EP


Dillz Euphoria EP Album Download

Dillz Euphoria EP Album Download – Fast rising Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Dillz has just premiered his debut project titled “Euphoria” which he laced with seven dope tracks including features from DMW act, Peruzzi and our very own artist of the week, Oxlade.

The concept of the EP is based on love and affection and Dillz fits in to deliver some classic ballad.

SEE ALSO  Peruzzi Ft. Tiwa Savage – Matrimony

Dillz is not a new comer as he has previously impressed with Diamond Jimma on “AYO.”

Enjoy below!


1. Euphoria

2. Lonely

3. Heart Robber Ft. Peruzzi

4. Delicacy

5. Fotan ft. Oxlade

6. For You

7. Owo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here