ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love


Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Album Download

Blaqbonez has finally released his album titled Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Album Download and its available right here on abokimusic for free download.

The new project houses 14 amazing tracks with appearances from, ChequeTiwa SavageBujuAmaarae and others.

Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy!

  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C)
  3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju)
  4. Never Been In Love
  5. Don’t Touch
  6. TGF Pussy
  7. Okwaraji
  8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy)
  9. BBC (Remix) (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton)
  11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ)
  12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque)
  13. Cynic Route
SEE ALSO  Nasty C Ft. Emtee – Ithemba (C-Mix)

Bonus Track

  1. Haba


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here